+     +   +
 
Staff Contacts for Metropolis Performing Arts Centre in Arlington Heights
Mission and History of Metropolis Performing Arts Centre in Arlington HeightsNewsletters from Metropolis Performing Arts Centre in Arlington HeightsBoard of Directors at Metropolis Performing Arts Centre in Arlington HeightsStaff Contacts for Metropolis Performing Arts Centre in Arlington HeightsFrequently Asked Questions about Metropolis Performing Arts CentreOpportunities to Work with Metropolis Performing Arts Centre in Arlington Heights

Staff Name & Position Email Address Phone Extension
847.577.5982

Neil Scheufler
Acting Executive Director


nscheufler@metropolisarts.com x224
Stephanie Weddell
Drama and Dance School Administrator

sweddell@metropolisarts.com x221
Bill Franz
Production Manager of Produced Work

bfranz@metropolisarts.com x222
Nathan W. Brown
Marketing and Group Sales Associate

nbrown@metropolisarts.com x228
Joan Sellergren
Special Events Coordinator

jsellergren@metropolisarts.com x229
Alexandra Kunath
Assistant Production Manager

akunath@metropolisarts.com x230
Lesley Swanson
Music School Director

lswanson@metropolisarts.com x231
Holly Marshall
Production Manager of Presented Work

hmarshall@metropolisarts.com x233
Maggie Neumayer
Education Production Manager/Camp Director
 
mneumayer@metropolisarts.com x234
Liz Lach
Marketing Director

llach@metropolisarts.com x235
Lorelee Major
Box Office Manager

lmajor@metropolisarts.com x239
Michelle Banas
Music School Coordinator

 
mbanas@metropolisarts.com
x240
Randal Klaproth
Director of Development

rklaproth@metropolisarts.com

x242
Barbara Wachholz
Drama & Dance School Administrative Assistant

bwachholz@metropolisarts.com
x244
Robin Hughes
Casting Director

rhughes@metropolisarts.com x225 
Board of Directors
board@metropolisarts.com  
 

contactus

 

Box Office

Tues-Sat: 10-6
Sun & Mon: Closed
open 1 hour before showtime
847.577.2121


Drama & Dance Schools

847.577.5982 x221


Music School

847.577.5982 x240


Group Discounts
847.577.5982 x228
Contact Group Discounts


Friends of Metropolis
Contact Development
847.818.6393
Contact Development


Address

111 W. Campbell St.
Arlington Heights, Il 60005
Map to Metropolis
 
+     +   +